Term Dates

Autumn 2020

Staff training Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September

Opens Thursday 3rd September – closes Friday 16th October

Opens Monday 2nd November – closes Friday 11th December

Spring 2021

Staff training Monday 4th January

Opens Tuesday 5th January – closes Friday 12th February

Opens Monday 22nd February – closes Friday 26th March

Summer 2021

Opens Monday 12th April – closes Friday 28th May (closed May Day – Monday 3rd May)

Opens Monday 14th June – closes Friday 16th July

Autumn 2021

Opens Monday 6th September – closes Friday 22nd October

Opens Monday 8th November – closes Wednesday 15th December

Spring 2022

Opens Wednesday 5th January – closes Friday 18th February

Opens Monday 28th February – closes Friday 8th April

Summer 2022

Opens Monday 25th April – closes Friday 27th May  (closed May Day – Monday 2nd May)

Opens Monday 13th June – closes Friday 15th July

From April 2020, Camp Xplode will be providing holiday care for local children aged 5-14 years old on the grounds of Ghyll Royd School. Prices start from £37 for their Foxes programme (5-7) and £35 for their Wildcats programme (8-11). For more information, visit the Camp Xplode website.